Contact Us

The localized building directories are currently under construction. 
Many staff changes have occurred since 8/21/2017 and may not be reflected below.

Please use this temporary directory to find your party until the building directories
are completed.

Check back often for updates.

To leave a voice mail for a staff member:

 

Dial (814) 742-2280.

At the prompt, dial the extension number. If no voice mail number is provided use the extension number.

Extension

Extension Name

User Data

4001

MS 01 Gonder

cag@blwd.k12.pa.us

4002

MS 02 Dickson

cld@blwd.k12.pa.us

4003

MS 03 Collins

mac@blwd.k12.pa.us

4004

MS 04 Kuhn

slkuhn@blwd.k12.pa.us

4005

MS 05 Team Room

No user

4006

MS 06 Taylor

kmt@blwd.k12.pa.us

4007

MS 07 Conlon

src@blwd.k12.pa.us

4008

MS 08 Trexler

tst@blwd.k12.pa.us

4009

MS 09 Wagner

lew@blwd.k12.pa.us

4010

MS 10 Faculty Room

No user

4011

MS 11 Davis

dmd@blwd.k12.pa.us

4012

MS 12

No user

4013

MS 13 Nycum

skn@blwd.k12.pa.us

4014

MS 14 Andrekovich

tda@blwd.k12.pa.us

4015

MS 15 Erickson

hae@blwd.k12.pa.us

4016

MS 16 Hescox

bmh@blwd.k12.pa.us

4017

MS 17 Farkus

jaf@blwd.k12.pa.us

4018

MS 18 Moyer

dtm@blwd.k12.pa.us

4019

MS 19 Enedy

mje@blwd.k12.pa.us

4020

MS 20 Campbell

mrc@blwd.k12.pa.us

4021

MS 21 Computer Lab

No user

4022

MS 22 Partner

tep@blwd.k12.pa.us

4023

MS 23 Forshey

jlf@blwd.k12.pa.us

4024

MS 24 Martin

tgmartin@blwd.k12.pa.us

4025

MS 25 ISS

No user

4026

MS 26 Computer Lab

No user

4027

MS 27 Wilson

wmw@blwd.k12.pa.us

4031

MS 31 Food Service Director - Danko

tjdanko@blwd.k12.pa.us

4033

MS 33 Hughes

bwh@blwd.k12.pa.us

4034

MS 34 Garritano

jtg@blwd.k12.pa.us

4100

HS 100 ISS

No user

4101

HS 101 VACANT

No user

4102

HS 102 Computer Lab

No user

4103

HS 103 Naylor

kjn@blwd.k12.pa.us

4104

HS 104 Nyman

lwn@blwd.k12.pa.us

4105

HS 105 Bartlett

cjb@blwd.k12.pa.us

4106

HS 106 Burch

cnb@blwd.k12.pa.us

4107

HS 107 Cunningham

sez@blwd.k12.pa.us

4108

HS 108 McMinn

rcm@blwd.k12.pa.us

4109

HS 109/111

No user

4110

HS 110 McNaul

mtm@blwd.k12.pa.us

4112

HS 112 VanScoyoc

tcv@blwd.k12.pa.us

4113

HS 113 DO Conference Room

No user

4114

HS 114 Elliot-Smith

eee@blwd.k12.pa.us

4115

HS 115 Business Mgr. - VanGorder

kmv@blwd.k12.pa.us

4117

HS 117 Superintendent - Dr. McInroy

trmcinroy@blwd.k12.pa.us

4118

HS 118 Cafeteria

No user

4119

HS 119 Kephart

lrk@blwd.k12.pa.us

4120

HS 120 Webreck

mrw@blwd.k12.pa.us

4121

HS 121 Sitman

dks@blwd.k12.pa.us

4123

HS 123 Vacant

No user

4124

HS 124 Nyman

lwn@blwd.k12.pa.us

4125

HS 125 Savino

bjsavino@blwd.k12.pa.us

4127

HS 127 Buildings and Grounds

No user

4128

HS 128 Lovrich

nal@blwd.k12.pa.us

4131

HS 131 Thompson

det@blwd.k12.pa.us

4132

HS 132 Athletic Director Hayes

jrh@blwd.k12.pa.us

4133

HS 133 Kovac

res@blwd.k12.pa.us

4200

HS 200 Faculty

No user

4201

HS 201 Riddle

klr@blwd.k12.pa.us

4202

HS 202 Carney

hhcarney@blwd.k12.pa.us

4203

HS 203 Frank

dmf@blwd.k12.pa.us

4204

HS 204 Faculty

No user

4205

HS 205 Stinson

ams@blwd.k12.pa.us

4206

HS 206 Padula

sap@blwd.k12.pa.us

4207

HS 207 Goodman

jeg@blwd.k12.pa.us

4208

HS 208 Gabrielson

esg@blwd.k12.pa.us

4209

HS 209 Flarend

amf@blwd.k12.pa.us

4211

HS 211 Shimel

dms@blwd.k12.pa.us

4212

HS 212 Computer Lab

No user

4213

HS 213 Clippard

cmclippard@blwd.k12.pa.us

4214

HS 214

No user

4300

HS 300 Hull

bahull@blwd.k12.pa.us

4301

HS 301 Sachse

pts@blwd.k12.pa.us

4302

HS 302 Art

No user

4303

HS 303 Carson

sdc@blwd.k12.pa.us

4304

HS 304 McNaul

lem@blwd.k12.pa.us

4305

HS 305 Harris

vjharris@blwd.k12.pa.us

4308

HS 308 VACANT

No user

4309

HS 309 Stewart

bss@blwd.k12.pa.us

4310

HS 310 Principal -Schreier

rws@blwd.k12.pa.us

4311

HS 311 K Miller

k_miller@blwd.k12.pa.us

4312

HS MS Office Counter Phone

No user

4313

HS 313 Guidance Office

jbh@blwd.k12.pa.us

4314

HS 314 Chamberlin

alc@blwd.k12.pa.us

4315

HS 315 Zitterbart

b_zitterbart@blwd.k12.pa.us

4316

MS 316 Shoop

lts@blwd.k12.pa.us

4317

HS 317 Patton

dnpatton@blwd.k12.pa.us

4318

MS 318 Principal - Dr. Wagner

dww@blwd.k12.pa.us

4319

MS 319 Team Conference Room

No user

4320

HS 320 Library

k_miller@blwd.k12.pa.us

4321

HS 321 Student Technical Assistance

No user

4322

HS 322 Server / Telcom Room

No user

4323

HS 323 Drafting Room

No user

4324

HS 324 Corle

jbc@blwd.k12.pa.us

4325

HS 325 Mackereth

jwm@blwd.k12.pa.us

4326

MS 326 Library Classroom

No user

4327

MS 327 Crowell

wgc@blwd.k12.pa.us

4328

MS 28 Nurse - Hoover

klh@blwd.k12.pa.us

4329

HS 329 Guidance Conference

No user

4350

HS 350 Football Locker Room

No user

4351

Athletic Trainer

j_glass@blwd.k12.pa.us

4353

HS Greeter

No user

4400

HS 440 Cafe Library

No user

5101

ES 101 Computer Lab

No user

5102

ES 102 Germino

mtg@blwd.k12.pa.us

5103

ES 103 Sheetz-Caracciolo

No user

5104

ES 104 Crain

bmc@blwd.k12.pa.us

5105

ES 105 D'Angelo-Noonan

No user

5106

ES 106 Harry

pmh@blwd.k12.pa.us

5107

ES 107 Hughes C

cahughes@blwd.k12.pa.us

5108

ES 108 Lingenfelter

mwl@blwd.k12.pa.us

5109

ES 109 Miller J

jmm@blwd.k12.pa.us

5111

ES 111 Szynal

cas@blwd.k12.pa.us

5112

ES 112 Trexler D

dlt@blwd.k12.pa.us

5113

ES 113 Longo-McGarvey

kll@blwd.k12.pa.us

5114

ES 114 Berardinelli

eab@blwd.k12.pa.us

5115

ES 115 Title I

No user

5116

ES 116 Dionis

lad@blwd.k12.pa.us

5117

ES 117 Hoffer

dchoffer@blwd.k12.pa.us

5118

ES 118 Naylor

tan@blwd.k12.pa.us

5119

ES 119 Winsickle

rmw@blwd.k12.pa.us

5120

ES 120 Miller R

rmm@blwd.k12.pa.us

5121

ES 121 Plummer

dlp@blwd.k12.pa.us

5122

ES 122 Coleman

amc@blwd.k12.pa.us

5123

ES 123 Doyle

rjdoyle@blwd.k12.pa.us

5124

ES 124 Bowser

tmbowser@blwd.k12.pa.us

5126

ES 126 OT/PT

No user

5127

ES 127 Wolfe

aew@blwd.k12.pa.us

5128

ES 128 Berliner

jjberliner@blwd.k12.pa.us

5132

ES 132 K Computer Lab

No user

5143

ES 143 Foust

ksfoust@blwd.k12.pa.us

5144

ES 144 Maule

nlm@blwd.k12.pa.us

5151

ES 151 Dixon

cldixon@blwd.k12.pa.us

5152

ES 152 SE Conference Room

No user

5153

ES 153 Director of Special Education - Beard

cabeard@blwd.k12.pa.us

5160

ES 1st Floor Faculty

No user

5168

ES 168 Large Group Instruction

No user

5169

ES 169 Koozer

alk@blwd.k12.pa.us

5170

ES 170 Office

No user

5171

ES 171 Myers Nurse

No user

5173

ES 173 Principal - Harpster

tlh@blwd.k12.pa.us

5174

ES 174 Office Conference

No user

5176

ES 176 ES Stage

No user

5177

ES 177 Cook

jmc@blwd.k12,pa,us

5178

ES Cafeteria

No user

5180

ES Engineering/Boiler Room

No user

5201

ES 201 Berardinelli

eab@blwd.k12.pa.us

5202

ES 202 Maker Space

No user

5203

ES 203 Brogan

jkbrogan@blwd.k12.pa.us

5204

ES 204 Wilson

ajwilson@blwd.k12.pa.us

5205

ES 205 Crownover

ljc@blwd.k12.pa.us

5206

ES 206 Murray

tem@blwd.k12.pa.us

5207

ES 207 Hansard

blh@blwd.k12.pa.us

5208

ES 208 Burns

rlb@blwd.k12.pa.us

5209

ES 209 Clabaugh

abc@blwd.k12.pa.us

5210

ES 210 Sabatula

sesabatula@blwd.k12.pa.us

5211

ES 211 Bouslough

sdb@blwd.k12.pa.us

5212

ES 212 Kelley

ejk@blwd.k12.pa.us

5213

ES 213

No user

5214

ES 214 Computer Lab

No user

5215

ES 215 Faculty Room 2nd Floor

No user

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.